ABATE District Meeting Cancellations for April

Due to current COVID-19 conditions, Kansas ABATE Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, 12 and 15 meetings for April 2020 have been cancelled. Please stay home and take care of yourselves!

State Officers

President Jon F Puckett (785) 427-6519 jfpuckett@gmail.com
PO Box 216
Miltonvale, KS 67466
Vice President Byron Harden (785) 945-3729 B.harden1976@gmail.com
7048 142nd Road
Valley Falls, KS 66088
Corporate Secretary Tammy Railsback (620) 802-1120 corp-sec@abateks.org
PO Box 102
Perry, KS 66073
Treasurer Steve Kucharik (620) 874-0314 treasurer@abateks.org
102 Westview Drive
Scott City, KS 67871
Secretary Amber Shutts (785) 845-4011 ambershutts@yahoo.com
647 NE Freeman
Topeka, KS 66616
Member at Large Ron Vawter (785) 827-4167 rvawter@cox.net
1004 Funston
Salina, KS 67401
Sergeant at Arms Rick Gitchel (785) 533-1205 rgitchel@ruraltel.net
1789 1st Street
Phillipsburg, KS 67661

District Representatives

District 1 Bill Saric (785) 207-7993 bsdirt07@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 102
Perry, KS 66073
District 2 Larry Kibbee (785) 623-8069 lkibbee@sbcglobal.net
2910 Roosebelt Avenue
Hays, KS 67601
District 3 JR Watts (806) 217-1160 watts_jr@yahoo.com
8565 39 Hwy.
Chanute, KS 66720
District 4 Jack Frost (785) 383-4836 leonardjackfrost@gmail.com
6334 NW Redwood Dr
Topeka, KS 66618
District 5 Tony Rawls-Riley (913) 706-8449 tony@operating-sooner.com
14750 S Kaw Dr.
Olathe, KS 66062
District 6 Rebecca Hardman (785) 259-9557 wolflady119@gmail.com
306 Madison
Ellis, KS 67367
District 8 Tony Railsback (620) 204-8018 tony@techinc.org
21412 W 69th
Sterling, KS 67579
District 9 Ron Davis (785) 822-6499 docdavis@nckcn.com
1005 W 11th St
Concordia, KS 66901
District 10 Troy Love (913) 370-1373 Troylove57@yahoo.com
11725 Yucca Drive
Garden City, KS 67846
District 11 Doyle Pendergraft (913) 704-9233 harleytower@aol.com
PO Box 102
Perry, KS 66073
District 12 Don Morfitt (620) 794-0485 dmorfitt@emporia.edu
1945 Burlingame Road
Emporia, KS 66801
District 13 Neil O'Connell (620) 214-0485 Ksabate13@wbsnet.org
202 E. 2nd Street
Scott City, KS 67871
District 15 Tony Roberts (785) 458-9668 firemeup470@gmail.com
603 Birch
Wakefield, KS 67487

Appointees

ABATE COC Liaison Tony Rawls-Riley (913) 706-8449 tony@operating-sooner.com
Lobbyist Bill Cooper (620) 764-3734 billcooper1956@hotmail.com
Lobbyist Tony Railsback (620) 204-8018 tony@techinc.org
MRF Representative Bill Cooper (620) 764-3734 billcooper1956@hotmail.com
Newsletter Editor Kat Southards (620) 474-0069 newsletter@abateks.org
Office Manager Lori Harden (785) 597-5140 office@abateks.org
Products Bill Cooper (620) 764-3734 billcooper1956@hotmail.com
Public Relations Sis Bohrer (620) 394-2508
Rally Entertainment Coordinator Byron Harden (785) 945-3729 b.harden1976@gmail.com
Rally Site Coordinator Paul Haviland (785) 289-6182
Rally Vendor Contract & Setup Coordinator Tammy Railsback (620) 802-1120 tward72@gmail.com
Webmaster Kat Southards (620) 474-0069 webmaster@abateks.org